Bed,LYLSXY,Handle,$116,Ra,Health Household , Medical Supplies Equipment,Assist,Railing,Elderly,Rails,Guard,Side,appbryggeriet.com,Bed,/acclamation6587229.html $116 LYLSXY Bed Rails Guard Elderly Assist Handle Railing Bed Side Ra Health Household Medical Supplies Equipment Bed,LYLSXY,Handle,$116,Ra,Health Household , Medical Supplies Equipment,Assist,Railing,Elderly,Rails,Guard,Side,appbryggeriet.com,Bed,/acclamation6587229.html LYLSXY Bed Rails A surprise price is realized Guard Elderly Railing Assist Ra Handle Side LYLSXY Bed Rails A surprise price is realized Guard Elderly Railing Assist Ra Handle Side $116 LYLSXY Bed Rails Guard Elderly Assist Handle Railing Bed Side Ra Health Household Medical Supplies Equipment

LYLSXY online shopping Bed Rails A surprise price is realized Guard Elderly Railing Assist Ra Handle Side

LYLSXY Bed Rails Guard Elderly Assist Handle Railing Bed Side Ra

$116

LYLSXY Bed Rails Guard Elderly Assist Handle Railing Bed Side Ra

Product description

Size:95x40cm

If you or a loved one needs extra support when getting in and out of bed, this bed rail always provides a helping hand.

Material: aluminum alloy
Size: 95x40cm,Folding size: 125x13cn
Size: 120x40cm,Folding size: 153x13cn
Maximum load: 130kg
Base: 4 guardrail 2 mounting brackets,5 guardrail 3 mounting brackets
 Package content: 1 × Bed rail, with the necessary accessories.

●Features:
Easy to install
Sturdy, all aluminum alloy frame
Suitable for most types of beds(Suitable for wooden bed board)
Lightweight and easy to take anywhere
Sturdy construction with a secure fit
Easy to clean powder coated finish

●Please Note:
Please make sure it is stable enough before use after you finished install.
Due to manual measurement, 1-2CM difference is allowed
Light photography and different display may cause the color of the objects in the photo to be different from the real ones

【Service】:
▲ If you are looking for a bed rail for your little one that is truly portable, take a look at the LDG - Portable bed rail
▲ If you have any questions before or after the purchase, you can contact us at any time

LYLSXY Bed Rails Guard Elderly Assist Handle Railing Bed Side Ra

');

Country Risk & Industry Research

Identify opportunities and navigate risks in markets where high-quality information is hard to find and difficult to interpret, with authoritative, in-depth coverage of 200 markets and 22 industries.

Countries & Regions

Navigate the world from your desk as our specialized analysts stay close to the markets that matter, providing the data and insights you need.

Sectors & Industries

Discover high quality information to support your decisions, from industry research reports to detailed sector data and custom research.

Companies & Entities

Examine a large number and variety of entities across sovereigns, financial services, public finance, corporates and structured finance.

Issues, Deals & Transactions

Access an in-depth look at securities and private placement loans, from commentary on the structure of the deal to the underlying data.

Fitch Connect

Our cutting-edge, fully integrated, multi-channel technology platform that delivers our data, research, and tools
in a way that ideally matches your current systems and workflows.

How we support your decisions

With us by your side, you’ll have access to high-quality information, delivered in a way that suits you and supported by diverse teams of experts across the globe.

Fitch Solutions: What we do and why we love it

Get to know us

The driving force behind our products is our people. Experienced analysts, dedicated data specialists and committed customer success teams across the globe work together to ensure we remain a trusted partner to our clients.

About Us

Get to know the company behind the products, with our introduction to some of the people, events and accolades that make us who we are.

Analysts

We have some of the most tenured and specialized analysts in the industry. Meet some of the faces behind the insights that drive our clients’ decisions forward.

Careers

Our people are at the heart of everything we do and what makes us different. Discover what it would be like to be part of our unique culture.

Events

SORT
September
Sep, 22

World of Worries: Political Risks in 2022

Virtual Event | 14:00 London | 09:00 New York

JANUARY
FEBRUARY
MARCH
APRIL
MAY
JUNE
JULY
AUGUST
SEPTEMBER
OCTOBER
NOVEMBER
DECEMBER

Events

SORT
August 2021
Aug, 19

Aveda Body Cream, 6.7 Ounce

Webinar | 10:00 London

Aug, 18

India’s Outlook – A Status Update For FY2021/22

Webinar | 09:30 London | 16:30 Singapore

July 2021
Jul, 27

Sub-Saharan Africa Infrastructure Pipeline: Trends, Analysis & Risks

Webinar | 10:00 London | 11:00 South Africa

Jul, 21

Asia Infrastructure Pipeline: Trends, Analysis & Risks

Webinar | 15:00 Singapore | 16:00 Tokyo | 17:00 Sydney

Jul, 15

Sub-Saharan Africa Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 10:00 London | 11:00 South Africa

Jul, 13

MENA Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 16:00 Dubai | 13:00 London

Jul, 08

Latin America Macroeconomic Update: Key Themes For 2021 Mid-Year Review

Webinar | 10:30 New York | 09:30 Mexico | 11:30 Brazil

Jul, 07

Europe Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 10:00 London

Jul, 06

Asia Pacific Macroeconomic Update: Moving Sluggishly Out Of The Pandemic

Webinar | 15:00 Singapore | 16:00 Tokyo | 17:00 Sydney

June 2021
Jun, 29

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Jun, 29

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 15:00 Singapore | 16:00 Tokyo | 17:00 Sydney

Jun, 24
Jun, 23

Post-Covid Healthcare Landscape

Webinar | 14:00 London | 09:00 New York

Jun, 23

Post-Covid Healthcare Landscape

Webinar | 09:00 London | 16:00 Singapore

Jun, 17

Global Lithium Outlook: Key Themes For A Fast-Growing, Fast-Evolving Sector

Webinar | 14:30 Singapore | 15:30 Tokyo | 16:30 Sydney

Jun, 10
May 2021
May, 26
May, 20

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 11:00 London

May, 20

Unpacking The Hydrogen Hype: Global Trends, Risks And Opportunities

Webinar | 09:30 London | 16:30 Singapore | 12:30 Dubai

May, 19

Emerging Markets Key Themes: EMs Set For Slow Recovery

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

May, 19

Emerging Markets Key Themes: EMs Set For Slow Recovery

Webinar | 09:30 London | 16:30 Singapore

May, 06

East Africa Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 12:00 London | 14:00 Kenya

May, 04

US Economic Update

Webinar | 12:00 New York

April 2021
Apr, 23

Turmoil In Myanmar: A Quick Update

Webinar | 13:30 London

Apr, 22
Apr, 20

ASDDD Outdoor Fire Pit Set Firepit Fire Pit Large Steel Patio Fi

Webinar | 11:00 South Africa | 10:00 London

Apr, 19

MENA Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 16:00 Dubai | 13:00 London

Apr, 15

Protective Cover for Round Fire Pit, Black, Waterproof, UV Prote

Webinar | 14:30 New York | 13:30 Mexico | 15:30 Brazil

Apr, 13
Apr, 08

Asia Macroeconomic Update: Growth Through The Pandemic

Webinar | 16:00 Singapore | 17:00 Tokyo | 18:00 Sydney

Apr, 07

Malaysia Country Risk Overview: Strong Recovery Derailed By Third Covid-19 Wave

Webinar | 16:00 Singapore | 17:00 Tokyo | 09:00 London

March 2021
Mar, 25

Teraves Ladder Shelf and Computer Desk

Webinar | 10:30 New York | 14:30 London

Mar, 25

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 16:00 Singapore | 17:00 Tokyo | 08:00 London

Mar, 11

Global Infrastructure Project Pipeline: Analyst Market Picks

Webinar | 14:00 London | 09:00 New York

Mar, 11

Global Infrastructure Project Pipeline: Analyst Market Picks

Webinar | 16:00 Singapore | 08:00 London

February 2021
Feb, 08

Myanmar: What Comes Next?

Webinar | 16:00 Singapore | 08:00 London

January 2021
Jan, 25

2021 Agribusiness Key Themes

Webinar | 15:00 London

Jan, 21

Sub-Saharan Africa Macroeconomic Update: Key Themes In 2021

Webinar | 09:30 London | 11:30 South Africa

Jan, 18

Latin America Macroeconomic Update: Key Themes For 2021

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Jan, 14

Asia Pacific Macroeconomic Update: Key Themes For 2021

Webinar | 15:30 Singapore | 16:30 Tokyo | 18:30 Sydney

Jan, 13

The Year Ahead For Mining & Metals

Webinar | 14:00 London | 09:00 New York

Jan, 11

MENA Macroeconomic Update: Key Themes For 2021

Webinar | 10:30 London | 14:30 Dubai

December 2020
Dec, 15

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Dec, 15

Global Macroeconomic Update

Webinar | 15:00 Singapore | 16:00 Tokyo | 18:00 Sydney

Dec, 08

Emerging Markets Key Themes

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Dec, 08

Emerging Markets Key Themes

Webinar | 16:30 Singapore | Tokyo 17:30 | 08:30 London

Dec, 02

Pharmaceuticals & Healthcare Key Themes In 2021

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

November 2020
Nov, 17

Industries Will Lead The 5G Revolution

Webinar | 10:00 London | 17:00 Singapore

Nov, 06

US Elections: Initial Reactions Roundtable

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

October 2020
Oct, 22
Oct, 14

Mining In Key Latin American Markets

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Oct, 13

US Presidential Election: Impact On Healthcare

Webinar | 14:30 London | 09:30 New York

Oct, 07

World of Worries: Political Risks in 2021

Virtual Event | 14:00 London | 09:00 New York

September 2020
Sep, 22

SILUOFEI Leather Handmade Smart Car Key Fod Cover Case Protector

Webinar | 09:00 London | 11:00 Istanbul | 12:00 Dubai

Sep, 17

Mining In Emerging Asia With Impacts On Australia

Webinar | 14:30 Singapore | 15:30 Tokyo | 16:30 Sydney

JANUARY
FEBRUARY
MARCH
APRIL
MAY
JUNE
JULY
AUGUST
SEPTEMBER
OCTOBER
NOVEMBER
DECEMBER

Events

SORT

More events coming soon. Browse past events and watch webinar replays.

Request a Sample File

Thank you for your request. A member of our team will be in touch shortly.

Download Indicator Summary
 

Thank you. Your download link will be emailed to you shortly.

Download Now
 

Thank you. Your download link will be emailed to you shortly.